St Catherine's Moorabbin
PDF Details

Newsletter QR Code

14 - 28 Fletcher Street
MOORABBIN VIC 3189
Subscribe: https://scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au/subscribe

Email: office@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au
Phone: 03 9555 7200
Fax: 03 9553 0116

Laura Armour

laura.armour@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Yr 6 Teacher

Kath Barca

kath.barca@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Library & Playgroup

Antonella Chiodo

antonella.chiodo@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Education Support

Carmel Donlon

carmel.donlon@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Co-ordinating Leader, Student Diversity, Religous Education & English Leader

Catherine Dudley

catherine.dudley@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Education Support

Kelli Gibbs

kelli.gibbs@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Arrowsmith Teacher

Paula Hamilton

paula.hamilton@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Education Support

Joyce Henderson

joyce.henderson@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

LOTE- Japanese

Maree Hills

maree.hills@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Yr 1 Teacher & Wellbeing Leader

Laura Bailey

laura.bailey@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Administration & Finance

Michael Juliff

michael.juliff@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Co-ordinating Principal

Tayla Kendall

tayla.kendall@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Yr 2 Teacher

Megan Moore

megan.moore@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4 Teacher, Mathematics & Learning Leader

Lynda O'Donnell

lynda.odonnell@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Principal

Sue Pattinson

susan.pattinson@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Physical Education

Maegen Berends

maegen.berends@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Yr 5 Teacher

Sandra Renehan

sandra.renehan@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Visual Arts and Year 3/4 Teacher

Brittany Wrigley

brittany.wrigley@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Foundation Teacher